Recreation Coaches

ACS - 2020-2021

Team

Number

Age

Group

Gender

Coach’s Name

Phone Number

Email Address

Practice Info

971

U19

Girls

John Grab

443-763-1129

johngrabjr@gmail.com

Treaty Park – Mon/Thurs 6:00-7:30

541

U14/15

Boys

Kim Sikes

904-612-4164

ksikes3@gmail.com

Gamble – Tues/Thur 6:30-8:00

471

U13/14

Girls

Pete Arnold   

904-298-4763

petearnold3@hotmail.com 

Gamble – Tues/Wed   7:00-8:15

341

U13

Boys

Scott Eastman

905-501-9267

scottfeastman@gmail.com

Gamble – Tues/Wed 5:30-7:00

241

U12

Coed

Joao Hoeflich

386-276-5049

jvlh88@hotmail.com

Gamble – Mon/Wed  6:00-7:00

242

U12

Coed

Drew Simpson/ Josh Kass

904-540-2497

dangerhemi01@yahoo.com   josh@staugjobs.com

Treaty Park – Tue/Thu 5:30-7:00

243

U12

Coed

Andrew Brunner/ Zach McKenna

262-744-0458 904-377-4208

andrewbrunner80@gmail.com zmckenna@comcast.net

RB Hunt – Tues/Thur  5:30-6:30

244

U12

Coed

Ben Stubbs

229-460-4319

benjaminstubbs999@yahoo.com

Treaty Park – Tues/Thur 5:30-6:30

245

U12

Coed

Carlo Gutierrez Anthony Quintieri

386-986-5474

Carlogutz75@gmail.com  quintieri0706@bellsouth.net

Gamble – Mon/Wed        5:30-6:30

U12

Boys

Casey O’Linn

614-795-7298

ancientcitysoccer@gmail.com

Gamble – Mon/Wed 4:00-5:15

U12 WGV

Boys

Joe Burns

913-669-9190

jmburns11@yahoo.com

WGV – Tues/Thursdays 5:30-6:45

U10

Boys

Casey O’Linn

614-795-7298

ancientcitysoccer@gmail.com

Gamble – Daily, various times

U8

Boys

Casey O’Linn

614-795-7298

ancientcitysoccer@gmail.com

Gamble – Mon/Thurs 5:30-6:30

U12

Girls

Brian Fallon

904-540-4648

Brian.Fallon@live.com

Treaty – Tues. 5:30  Gamble – Wed. 5:30

U10

Girls

Kailey Goins

904-687-5975

Krgoins5@gmail.com

Gamble - Tues/Thurs

6:30-7:45

U8

Girls

Kailey Goins

904-687-5975

Krgoins5@gmail.com

Gamble - Tues/Thurs

5:00-6:15

041

U10

Coed

Trey Ingram     Danielle Weir

904-403-4958 904-325-8472

Treyingram03@gmail.com dweir0915@gmail.com

Gamble – Mondays      6:30-7:30

042

U10

Coed

Chris Fair

386-365-0652

cfair0124@gmail.com

RB Hunt – Wednesday  4:30-5:30

043

U10

Coed

Heather Neville

904-509-6895

neville_heather@yahoo.com

RB Hunt - Tuesdays

5:30-6:30

044

U10

Coed

Jim Hesson/James Grimes

904-315-1531

jimmyhesson@gmail.com   jgrimes@oastaug.com

RB Hunt – Mondays 5:30-6:30

045

U10

Coed

Janie Colalillo

904-669-2437

janiecola@gmail.com

RB Hunt – Wednesday 5:30-6:30

046

U10

Coed

Antonia Mamas Akoi Springette

904-252-5929

Ammamas79@gmail.com   akoispringette@gmail.com

RB Hunt – Thursdays  5:30-6:30

047

U10

Coed

Zach Lamond

904-293-5221

zacharylamond@gmail.com

Treaty – Tuesdays   5:30-6:30

048

U10

Coed

Molly & Wiyata Simpson

904-994-3288 484-8218225

Mevsimp2@gmail.com wesimp18@gmail.com

Treaty – Thursdays 5:30-6:30

049

U10

Coed

Najla Bell

904-307-5756

najlab21@gmail.com

RB Hunt – Mondays

5:30-6:30

G41

U7/U8

Girls

Brian Schoonover

904-540-3459

drbrianschoonover@gmail.com

RB Hunt – Wednesday 5:00-6:00

G42

U7/U8

Girls

Mark Fafard

904-588-2855

fafardmark@hotmail.com

RB Hunt – Tuesday   5:30-6:30

G43

U7/U8

Girls

Viv Helwig

954-655-2252

vivhelwig@hotmail.com

Gamble – Thursdays 5:45-6:45

G44

U7/U8

Girls

Kenlie Kubart

904-687-9049

Kenliekubart1001@gmail.com

RB Hunt – Wednesday 5:00-6:00

G45

U7/U8

Girls

Omar Montiel

386-383-5050

Omar_217@hotmail.com

RB Hunt – Tuesdays  5:30-6:30

B41

U8

Boys

Greg Barnes

904-347-9187

gbarnes78@yahoo.com

RB Hunt – Thursdays 4:30-5:30

B42

U8

Boys

Brad Reese

904-600-1415

Reeseb1983@gmail.com

Treaty – Wednesdays 5:30-6:30

B43

U8

Boys

Tom Jankowski

904-814-0740

tjankowski@shanercorp.com

Gamble - Thursdays

5:30-6:30

B44

U8

Boys

John Grady

904-687-6970

johnpgrady@gmail.com

RB Hunt – Thursdays  5:30-6:30

B45

U8

Boys

Joe Pikur

904-429-2119

Pikur24@yahoo.com

RB Hunt – Tuesdays 5:30-6:30

B47

U8

Boys

Brantlee Milner

904-497-8968

brantleemilner@gmail.com

RB Hunt – Thursdays 5:45-6:30

C41

U7

Boys

Samantha Chambers

904-392-5644

Sammie.chambers3@gmail.com

Treaty – Thursdays 5:30-6:30

C42

U7

Boys

Najla Bell

904-307-5756

najlab21@gmail.com

RB Hunt – Mondays

5:30-6:30

C43

U7

Boys

Johnathan Fishack

904-466-5935

jfishack@beavertoyota.com

Treaty – Wednesdays 6:00-7:00

C44

U7

Boys

Adam Lanteigne

602-702-4288

adamlanteigne@gmail.com

RB Hunt – Wednesdays 5:30-6:30

C45

U7

Boys

Rob Reyes

808-385-2829

Rob.reyes22@gmail.com

Gamble – Mondays   6:00-7:00

C46

U7

Boys

Jamieson Gill

717-574-8788

jgill@savitas.net

Gamble – Wednesdays 6:30-7:30

D41

U6

Coed

Adrian Long/ Easton Paxton

904-547-1902

adrianlong1@gmail.com

Gamble – Thursdays 5:30-6:30

D42

U6

Coed

Micah Clukey

904-669-7618

Micah.clukey@gmail.com

RB Hunt – Mondays 5:30-6:30

D43

U6

Coed

Brian Schoonover

904-540-3459

drbrianschoonover@gmail.com

RB Hunt – Wednesday 4:00-4:50

D44

U6

Coed

Gabe Erwin

904-874-7426

erwinappraisals@bellsouth.net

Heritage Park – Tuesday 5:30-6:30

D45

U6

Coed

Kristen Shaughnessy/ Stephen Giannelli

904-718-3015  904-477-7355

kris10_27455@yahoo.com          Sgiannelli1@att.net

Gamble - Thursdays

5:30-6:30

D46

U6

Coed

David Arist

443-844-9865

davidarist@gmail.com

RB Hunt – Wednesdays 5:30-6:30

D47

U6

Coed

Lauren Eastman

415-867-7664

Lauren.eastman@gmail.com

RB Hunt – Tuesdays 6:00-7:00

D48

U6

Coed

Viv Helwig

954-655-2252

vivhelwig@hotmail.com

Gamble – Thursdays 5:00-6:00

D49

U6

Coed

Amanda Callahan

386-871-5519

Amanda.clouse@gmail.com

Treaty Park – Tuesday  5:30-6:30

D60

U6

Coed

Mike & Caroline Smith

203-572-2443

mike4g8rs@gmail.com

Gamble – Mondays  5:30-6:30

D61

U6

Coed

David Steele

860-841-3643

David.e.steel@gmail.com

RB Hunt – Tuesdays 5:00-6:00

D64

U6

Coed

Kyle Whalen

410-570-2066

kfjwhalen@gmail.com

RB Hunt – Thursdays 5:30-6:30

D65

U6

Coed

Brantlee Milner

904-497-8968

brantleemilner@gmail.com

RB Hunt – Thursdays 5:00-5:40

D66

U6

Coed

Brandon Santos

904-599-4854

Brand0n.sant0s@yahoo.com

Gamble – Tuesdays 5:30-6:30

WGV TEAMS

Team

Number

Age

Group

Gender

Coach’s Name

Phone Number

Email Address

Practice Info

WGVD62

U6

Coed

Megan Soto

904-687-6584

megansotophotography@gmail.com

Murabella – Mondays 5:30-6:30

WGVD63

U6

Coed

James Cumiskey

904-826-7215

cumiskey_james@yahoo.com

Murabella – Tuesdays 5:30-6:30

WGVB46

U7/U8

Coed

Brian Durr          Jamie Roberts

321-947-9738 904-293-7278

brian@waypointchurchfl.com jr93027@gmail.com

Murabella- Wednesdays 5:30-6:30

WGVB47

U7/U8

Coed

Randy Minor

904-347-1601

Dawglb87@yahoo.com

Murabella – Tuesdays  5:00-6:00

WGV050

U10

Coed

Joe Durden         Avi De Castro

850-443-4031 904-806-0602

Jwd62j@gmail.com salsabebe@yahoo.com

Murabella – Mondays 6:30-7:30

WGV051

U10

Coed

Gilberto Rivera

904-315-1424

gilbertoriveraiii@gmail.com

Murabella – Thursdays 5:15-6:15

WGV246

U12

Coed

Tom Hamilton

904-234-9117

thamilton81@gmail.com

Murabella – Monday/Wed 5:30-6:45

WGV247

U12

Coed

Alan Fernandez  Victor Karnauch

904-599-8858 904-646-7085

iriemon7977@yahoo.com karnauch@yahoo.com

Murabella – Tues/Thurs 5:30-6:30