});

Recreation Coaches

ACS - 2018-2019

Team

Number

Age

Group

Gender

Coach’s Name

Phone Number

Email Address

Practice Info

ACS971

U19

Girls

Andy Brooks

904-540-3343

tb18@bellsouth.net

Treaty – Tues/Thurs 7:30-9:00

ACS641

U16

Boys

Ike Neace/Rick Rogero

904-501-2438

c.neace3@gmail.com

Treaty Park – Tue/Thurs 6:00-7:30

ACS441

U14

Boys

Matt Keysers

904-206-1562

mattkeysers@gmail.com

RB Hunt – Tues/Thurs    5:30-6:45

ACS442

U14

Boys

Don Smyth

386-237-0889

yzsmyth@gmail.com

RB Hunt – Tues/Thurs      5:00-6:30

ACS443

U14

Boys

Gino Mariutto

305-951-0194

gmariutto@gmail.com

Treaty – Mon/Thurs  6:00-7:30

ACS471

U14

Girls

Sean Hess/Dominic Scine

904-386-8327

sean@staugteam.com dominic@scineassociates.com

Gamble – Tues/Thurs  6:15-7:30

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

ACS241

U12

Coed

John Parkey

904-392-8329

theparkeys@msn.com

Gamble – Mon/Wed  5:00-6:30

ACS242

U12

Coed

Derek Coghlan/Tom Anderson

904-810-0949

derek.coghlan@stjohns.k12.fl.us

darkmoon.tom@gmail.com

RB Hunt – Tues/Thurs 5:30-6:30

ACS243

U12

Coed

Sean McMullen

970-264-9653

mcmullenproperties@hotmail.com

RB Hunt – Mon/Wed    5:30-6:30

ACS244

U12

Coed

Jay Pietrzakowski

904-460-6647

jpiet.pro@gmail.com  apiet125@gmail.com

RB Hunt – Mon/Wed    6:00-7:00

ACS245

U12

Coed

John Parkey

904-392-8329

theparkeys@msn.com

Gamble – Mon/Wed  5:00-6:30

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

ACADEMY

U12

Boys

Casey O’Linn

614-795-7298

caseyolinn@yahoo.com

Gamble Rogers –     Mon- Thurs

ACADEMY

U10

Boys

Casey O’Linn

614-795-7298

caseyolinn@yahoo.com

Gamble Rogers –     Mon- Thurs

ACADEMY

U8

Boys

Casey O’Linn

614-795-7298

caseyolinn@yahoo.com

Gamble Rogers –     Mon-Thurs

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

041

U10

Coed

Joe Tanner

904-477-8828

jptanner@icloud.com

Gamble Rogers – Wed.  5:30-6:30pm

042

U10

Coed

Drew Simpson/Josh Kass

904-540-2497

dangerhemi01@yahoo.com   josh@staugjobs.com

Treaty Park – Thurs.  5:30-7:00

043

U10

Coed

George Charalambous

404-431-8919

charalambous_george@yahoo.com

RB Hunt – Thursday   5:30-7:00

044

U10

Coed

Brian Martin

386-931-2295

landscapecalculator@gmail.com

Gamble Rogers – Monday – 5:30-6:30

045

U10

Coed

Zach McKenna/   Richard McFee

904-377-4208 904-599-1042

zmckenna@comcast.net   richardmcfee23@gmail.com

Treaty Park – Tues   5:30-6:30

046

U10

Coed

Ben Stubbs

229-460-4319

benjaminstubbs999@yahoo.com

Treaty Park – Tuesday  5:30-6:30

047

U10

Coed

Heather Dettra

904-207-5534

heatherdettra@gmail.com

RB Hunt – Tuesdays    5:15-6:15

048

U10

Coed

Andrew Harmon

904-802-3616

anm673@hotmail.com

RB Hunt – Tuesdays    5:30-6:30

049

U10

Coed

Sarah & Jimmy Johnson

337-296-6167 337-296-6525

sarahcomeauxjohnson@yahoo.com cromedome8@gmail.com

RB Hunt – Tuesday    6:30-7:30

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

ACADEMY

U12

Girls

Loral Burke

 

Loralburke17@yahoo.com

Gamble Rogers

ACADEMY

U10

Girls

Loral Burke

 

loralburke17@yahoo.com

Gamble Rogers

ACADEMY

U8

Girls

Loral Burke

 

loralburke17@yahoo.com

Gamble Rogers

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

G41

U7/U8

Girls

Leo Brenninkmeyer/ Luis Brown

410-703-5630 

leo@compasslanguages.com  brownluis@hotmail.com

RB Hunt – Thursdays 4:30-5:30

G42

U7/U8

Girls

Elijah Ryan

904-325-5921

elijahjamesryanstaug@gmail.com  anastasiaryan1980@gmail.com

RB Hunt – Wednesday

5:30-6:30

G43

U7/U8

Girls

Colin Turner

904-429-2821

colinaturner@icloud.com

RB Hunt – Wednesdays 5:30-6:30

G44

U7/U8

Girls

Cheyenne Adkins

229-412-0566

cheylennike@hotmail.com

Tuesdays – Gamble

5:30-6:30

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

B41

U8

Boys

Matt & Amy Mittelstadt

904-377-9839

mattmittelstadt@comcast.net

Gamble Rogers – Tues. 5:30-6:30

B42

U8

Boys

Drew Murfin/Ryan Ropero

904-377-6784  904-495-3717

murfin.andrew@gmail.com  theroperos@gmail.com

RB Hunt – Thursdays 5:30-6:30pm

B43

U8

Boys

Tom Barrett/William Maddox

904-814-0352 904-599-3705

jbarrett@sjso.org maddoxwilliam@gmail.com

Treaty Park – Wednes.  5:30-6:30

B44

U8

Boys

Jim Hesson/James Grimes

904-315-1531

jimmyhesson@gmail.com jgrimes@oastaug.com

RB Hunt – Mondays   5:30-6:30  

B45

U8

Boys

Monica Kaufenberg

904-540-3771

mtbkaufenberg@att.net

RB Hunt – Wednesday  6:00-7:00

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

C41

U7

Boys

Rick Spence

904-295-6288

rspence@webtechcorp.com 

RB Hunt – Thursday 4:30-5:30

C42

U7

Boys

Adrian Long

904-547-1902

adrianlong1@gmail.com

Gamble Rogers – Thursday 5:30-6:30 

C43

U7

Boys

Heather Neville/Ryan Dettra

904-509-6895

neville_heather@yahoo.com

RB Hunt – Tuesday       5:30-6:30

C44

U7

Boys

Derek Coghlan/ Marcus Pinson

904-810-0949

derek.coghlan@stjohns.k12.fl.us  marcuspinsoniv@gmail.com

 

RB Hunt – Thursday 5:30-6:30

C45

U7

Boys

Christopher Hairston

904-333-2570

hairstoncm1325@yahoo.com

Gamble Rogers – Thursday 6:30-7:30

C46

U7

Boys

Antonia Mamas/ Dylan Rumrell

904-252-5929 904-293-8434

ammamas79@gmail.com    drumrell@me.com

 

RB Hunt – Wednesdays 5:30-6:30

C47

U7

Boys

Erin Rose

719-237-6035

Erinregan78@hotmail.com

Gamble – Thursday    5:30-6:30

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

D41

U6

Coed

Craig Pernaci/Greg Barnes

904-687-9940

craigpernaci@yahoo.com  gbarnes78@yahoo.com

RB Hunt – Thursdays 5:30-6:30pm

D42

U6

Coed

Brandy and Kyle Andreu

904-347-1229  904-347-6840

brandyandreu@icloud.com   kyle.andreu91@gmail.com

Treaty Park – Wed. 5:30-6:30

D43

U6

Coed

Ryland Austin

904-347-4076

jrylandaustin@gmail.com

Treaty Park – Wednes. 6:00-7:00

D44

U6

Coed

Kristen Shaughnessy/ Stephen Giannelli

904-718-3015  904-477-7355

kris10_27455@yahoo.com          Sgiannelli1@att.net

Gamble – Thursdays  5:30-6:30

D45

U6

Coed

Peter Morin/Candace Santana

774-230-3830

Peter_morin@hotmail.com  got2lov11@yahoo.com

RB Hunt – Thursday  4:30-5:30

D46

U6

Coed

Tom Jankowski

904-814-0740

tjankowski@shanercorp.com

Gamble Rogers – Thursday 5:30-6:30

D47

U6

Coed

Jodie Caplinger

904-445-9724

jodiembeth@yahoo.com

Gamble Rogers – Tuesdays 5:00-6:00

D48

U6

Coed

Brian Schoonover/ Ryan Hemelt

904-540-3459

drbrianschoonover@gmail.com

RB Hunt – Wednesday    4:30-5:30

D49

U6

Coed

Ryan Dettra

904-501-0826

ryandettra@gmail.com

RB Hunt – Tuesdays     4:45-5:45

D60

U6

Coed

George Charalambous

404-431-8919

charalambous_george@yahoo.com

RB Hunt – Tuesdays   5:45-6:45

D61

U6

Coed

Robert Joiner/Laura McGowan

904-610-6987  904-540-3596

Robertjoiner@allstate.com   Laura.mcgowan@ml.com  lmcg85@yahoo.com

Treaty Park – Thursdays 6:30-7:30

D62

U6

Coed

Sara Millard

870-304-6078 870-500-6098

millard115@sbcglobal.net

Gamble Rogers – Wed.  5:00-6:00

D63

U6

Coed

Jeremy Sanchez/Cory Johnson

904-217-2066  904-495-3220

Jersan1111@hotmail.com  coryjohnson1111@yahoo.ca

Treaty Park – Wednesday 5:30-6:30

D64

U6

Coed

Viv Helwig

954-655-2252

vivhelwig@hotmail.com

RB Hunt – Thursdays      5:45-6:45

D65

U6

Coed

Stacey Spong

630-335-9521

sspong@marineland.net

Gamble – Thursdays    5:30-6:30

D66

U6

Coed

Nathan Burks

931-261-6652

Nburks11@gmail.com

Treaty Park – Wednesdays 6:00-7:00

D67

U6

Coed

Caroline Smith

203-572-2439

carolineosmith@gmail.com mike4g8rs@gmail.com

Gamble – Thursdays    5:30-6:30

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

WGV Teams

Team

Number

Age

Group

Gender

Coach’s Name

Phone Number

Email Address

Practice Info

WGVD68

U6

Coed

Emily Anderson

850-529-6686

Ejaanderson3@gmail.com

Tuesdays – 5:30-6:30

WGVC48

U7

Coed

Brian Durr

321-947-9738

brian@waypointchurchfl.com

Thursday – 5:30-6:30

WGVB46

U8

Coed

Brian Santimauro

904-705-1694

bmsljs0412@gmail.com

Tuesdays – 5:30-6:30

WGV050

U10

Coed

Jacob Dunn

904-803-3563

jdunn79@live.com

Thursdays – 5:30-6:30 (till time changes, then 6-7)

WGV051

U10

Coed

Milton Soto

904-826-9065

Miltondsoto@gmail.com

Tuesdays – 5:30-6:30

WGV246

U12

Coed

Andy Howard

904-392-3784

andhow91@swbell.net

Murabella – Tues/Thurs