Recreation Coaches

ACS - 2017-2018

Team Number Age Group Gender Coach's Name Phone Number Email Address
ACS641 U16 Boys Jack Pierle/Ike Neace 904-540-9717

jp2@bellsouth.net

c.neace3@gmail.com

ACS 671 U16 Girls Jeff Brecko/Max 904-403-7841

brecko1@bellsouth.net

max917@bellsouth.net

ACS441 U14 Boys Pete Hicks 409-365-0740

phicks@firstcoastymca.org

ACS442 U14 Boys Scott Bamford/Don Smyth 386-503-5097

staugbams@gmail.com

yzsmyth@gmail.com

           

ACS241

U12 Coed John Parkey 904-392-8329

theparkeys@msn.com

ACS242 U12U12U12 Coed Jeff Brecko/Pete Arnold 904-403-7841

brecko1@bellsouth.net

ACS243 U12 Coed Melody Downey/Leo Brenninkmeyer 904-347-3213

aboah2@msn.com leo@compasslanguages.com

ACS244 U12 Coed Matt Keysers 904-206-1562

mattkeysers@gmail.com

ACS245 U12 Coed Sean McMullen 904-824-7169

mcmullenproperties@hotmail.com

ACS246 U12 Coed Christine Bailey 904-400-8929

purplesky_11_19@comcast.net

           
Academy U10 Boys Casey O'Linn 614-795-7298 caseyolinn@yahoo.com
Academy U8 Boys Casey O'Linn 614-795-7298 caseyolinn@yahoo.com
           
045 U10 Coed Jon Benoit/Pete Arnold 904-540-3065

jonbenoit@behstbuilders.com

petearnold3@hotmail.com

041 U10 Coed Derek Coghlan/Tom Anderson 904-810-0949

derek.coghlan@stjohns.k12.fl.us

darkmoon.tom@gmail.com

044 U10 Coed Jamie O'Rourke 904-540-6869

jamie_orourke@bellsouth.net

042 U10 Coed Tyson Sitz/Leo Giannini 904-461-0268

leog1971@yahoo.com

stephanieerin83@yahoo.com

043 U10 Coed Mike Norquist 904-699-4999

gemsters8082@gmail.com

046 U10 Coed Brian Martin 386-931-2295

landscapecalculator@gmail.com

047 U10 Coed Steve Porter

904-669-6941

 porterjr4791@gmail.com

048 U10 Coed Lisa Olschewske 904-806-3778

lisano35@hotmail.com

           
Academy U10 Girls Loral Burke  

loralburke17@yahoo.com

Academy U8 Girls Loral Burke  

loralburke17@yahoo.com

           
G41 U7/U8 Girls Brandon & Haley Parsons 904-219-9818

brandonparsonsrealty@gmail.com

halebee1@gmail.com

G42 U7/U8 Girls Ryan Lopez 904-669-6185

lopezryan@aol.com

G43 U7/U8 Girls Amanda Proenza/Jose Delgado 904-670-1505

pixiebug20@aol.com  jdelgadophp@gmail.com

           
B45 U7/U8 Boys Drew Simpson 904-540-2497

dangerhemi01@yahoo.com

B41 U7/U8 Boys John Meyer 904-625-0662

myrnugn@gmail.com

B44 U7/U8 Boys Ben Stubbs 904-669-6941

benjaminstubbs999@yahoo.com

B42 U7/U8 Boys George Charalambous 404-431-8918

charalambous_george@yahoo.com

B43 U7/U8 Boys William Maddox 904-599-3705

maddoxwilliam@gmail.com

B46 U7/U8 Boys Matt Mittelstadt 904-377-9839

mattmittelstadt@comcast.net

B47 U7/U8 Boys Ryan Dettra 904-501-0826

ryandettra@gmail.com

B48 U7/U8 Boys Allison Roberts 904-540-3527

arobflagler@yahoo.com

B49 U7/U8 Boys Sean Hess/Brian Jones 904-386-8327

sean@staugteam.com         brijon1970@aol.com

B60 U7/U8 Boys Fonya Lord 863-529-6268

fonya@briteair.com

           
D41 U6 Coed Derek Coghlan 904-810-0949

derek.coghlan@stjohns.k12.fl.us

D48 U6 Coed Ryan Dettra 904-501-0826

ryandettra@gmail.com

D45 U6 Coed Jim Hesson 904-315-1531

jimmyhesson@gmail.com

D44 U6 Coed Heather Neville 904-509-6895

neville_heather@yahoo.com

D46 U6 Coed Omar & Shana Montiel 386-383-5050

omar_217@hotmail.com shanarogan@gmail.com

D42 U6 Coed Tyson Bernthal 904-671-5044

tyson@oceansail.com

D43 U6 Coed Gabe Erwin 904-874-7426

erwinappraisals@bellsouth.net

D47 U6 Coed Rachel Aizcorbe 812-589-2542

reaizcorbe@gmail.com

D49 U6 Coed Chelsea Schraufnagl 904-501-5877

cschraufnagl@aol.com

D60 U6 Coed Stephen Reddy 305-900-9237

Reddy32211@yahoo.com

D61 U6 Coed Jonathan Andrew/Geof Miller 912-409-5850

burtonmacleod@gmail.com

millls10@gmail.com

D62 U6 Coed Kristen Shaughnessy/ Stephen Giannelli 904-718-3015  904-477-7355

kris10_27455@yahoo.com

Sgiannelli1@att.net

D63 U6 Coed Thea Dutra/ Alexander Mayfield 904-233-1799  210-391-3488

theadutra@gmail.com vipergators30@yahoo.com

D65 U6 Coed Brandy Frost 904-814-0891

bseb11@yahoo.com

D66 U6 Coed Meredith & Justin Breidenstein 904-891-0667

mlittle_4@yahoo.com s18occer@gmail.com

D64 U6 Coed Jacob Newton 904-347-8891

jacobnewton5@gmail.com

D67 U6 Coed Brandy & Kyle Andreu 904-347-1229  904-347-6840

brandyandreu@icloud.com   kyle.andreu91@gmail.com

D68 U6 Coed Rick Spence & Peter Morin 904-295-6288

rspence@webtechcorp.com   peter_morin@hotmail.com